Touchmark Retirement Communities
  • Interior headerimage resized
Menu

Customer Reviews

Reviews are very important to us and are the best way to let others know if our team has provided you with a great experience. Write a Review.

If you would like to provide direct feedback, submit a Direct Review.

Touchmark on Saddle Drive
Date published: 2018-11-22
5 / 5 stars
Touchmark on Saddle Drive
Date published: 2018-07-20
4 / 5 stars
I have been at touchmark for almost a year now, I I truly love and enjoy going to work every single day. Touchmark is like a big huge family, everyone always has a big smile on their face whether it's a staff member or a resident. It's just such a positive place to work. Read More >
Touchmark on Saddle Drive
Date published: 2018-05-26
5 / 5 stars
Great people to work with and awesome residents to work for! Read More >
Touchmark on Saddle Drive
Date published: 2018-03-29
5 / 5 stars
Touchmark is love Touchmark is life Read More >
Touchmark on Saddle Drive
Date published: 2017-01-19
5 / 5 stars
Touchmark on Saddle Drive
Date published: 2016-07-11
4 / 5 stars
Very nice assisted living. Nice rooms and very pleasant and helpful staff. Read More >
Touchmark on Saddle Drive
Date published: 2016-04-25
4 / 5 stars
Article on depression says to exercise 30 minutes three times a DAY. I think you mean 30 minutes three times a WEEK.
Touchmark on Saddle Drive
Date published: 2016-02-26
5 / 5 stars
Such a great place to work. The management crew is very supportive, and most of the coworkers are fantastic. Also, the residents are pretty special people! Love this place! Read More >
Touchmark on Saddle Drive
Date published: 2016-02-02
4 / 5 stars
Touchmark needs WiFi for its residents! They also need an alternative menu for diabetic residents at every meal. The workers at Touchmark are caring and dependable!
Touchmark on Saddle Drive
Date published: 2016-01-18
4 / 5 stars
Recently, changed my Career as a Medical Practice Manager 15 + years! Earned my CNA License at the U of M /Helena College. My new "goal" is to help our Elderly population with their Activities of Daily Living.
Touchmark on Saddle Drive
Date published: 2015-04-09
5 / 5 stars
We have now been in our Touchmark cottage home for 3 years. Our youngest daughter and son-in-law have lived in Helena for 25 years so we became acquainted with the community and enjoyed the beautiful scenery and friendly folks. After living in our Texas home for 52 years, we had many... Read More >
Touchmark on Saddle Drive
Date published: 2015-02-18
5 / 5 stars
Touchmark on Saddle Drive
Date published: 2014-06-30
5 / 5 stars
Touchmark on Saddle Drive
Date published: 2014-06-30
5 / 5 stars
Touchmark on Saddle Drive
Date published: 2014-06-24
5 / 5 stars
Touchmark on Saddle Drive
Date published: 2013-07-14
5 / 5 stars
Touchmark on Saddle Drive
Date published: 2013-06-19
5 / 5 stars